Contact Us

Clubhouse

203-866-5528

Golf Center

203-838-8717

Tennis

203-853-7552

Clubhouse Fax

203-866-5529

Golf Center Fax

203-838-2002

General Manager, COO

Brian Dwyer, CCM/CMCA
bdwyer@shorehavengc.org
203-866-5528 ext. 105

Golf Course Superintendent

Ryan Segrue
rsegrue@shorehavengc.org
203-838-6956

Asst. General Manager

Marco Rojas
mrojas@shorehavengc.org
203-866-5528 ext. 108

Front Desk

Cynthia Ballard
cynthiaballard@shorehavengc.org

Head Golf Professional

Mike Laganza
mikelaganza@gmail.com
203-866-5528 ext. 124

Controller

Mark Jannacone
mjannacone@shorehavengc.org
203-866-5528 ext. 103

Director of Operations

Joe Pica
starter@shorehavengc.org
203-838-8933

Executive Administrator/ Membership

Laurie Kopec
lauriekopec@shorehavengc.org
203-866-5528 ext. 106

Tennis Professional

Moe Bahrami
mbahrami@aol.com
203-866-5528 ext. 131

Executive Chef

Nick Sorrentino
nsorrentino@shorehavengc.org
203-866-5528 ext. 120

Pool Director

Corky Burke
corky.burke@gmail.com
203-866-5528 ext. 128